Eight Inspectors of Nepal Police transferred « Khabarhub
Tuesday, July 16th, 2024

Eight Inspectors of Nepal Police transferred

07 December 2019  

Time taken to read : < 1 Minute

  • A
  • A
  • A

KATHMANDU: Nepal Police Headquarters has transferred eight Police Inspectors.

As per the transfer list, Khemraj Rawat has been transferred to Metropolitan Police Sector, Balambu and Bishal Tamang to District Traffic Office, Banepa.

Likewise, Yogendra Timilsina has been transferred to Area Police Office, Banepa, Niranjan Bhattarai to Nepal Police Headquarters, Damodar Silwal to Metropolitan Traffic Police Division, Shankar Khadka to District Police Office, Rolpa, Phal Bahadur Tamang to Area Police Office, Melamchi and Mahendra Darnal to District Police Office Solukhumbu.

Publish Date : 07 December 2019 19:30 PM

PM Oli cabinet overshadowed by two controversial ministers

KATHMANDU: Prime Minister KP Oli’s cabinet features nine new ministers,

Pakistan’s PM congratulates Prime Minister Oli

KATHMANDU: Prime Minister of Pakistan, Shehbaz Sharif, has extended congratulations

Four Indian soldiers killed in gunfight in Kashmir

DELHI: Four soldiers have been killed in a gunfight with

Dhruba Adhikari elected Chairman of Thamel Tourism Development Council

KATHMANDU: Dhruba Adhikari has been elected as the Chairman of

Gold price sets new record in domestic market

KATHMANDU: The price of gold increased by Rs 900 per