21 DSPs of Nepal Police transferred « Khabarhub
Tuesday, July 16th, 2024

21 DSPs of Nepal Police transferred

07 December 2019  

Time taken to read : < 1 Minute

  • A
  • A
  • A

KATHMANDU:  Nepal Police Headquarters has transferred 21 Deputy Superintendents of Police (DSPs).

As per the transfer list, DSP Ranjit Singh Rathore has been transferred to Metropolitan Police Circle, Balaju and DSP Baalnar Singh Rana at Balaju has been transferred to Cyber Bureau.

Likewise, Mitrabandu Sharma has been transferred to Saatdobato and Ghanshyam Shrestha to Thankot. DSP Rewatiraman Pokharel has been District Police Office, Dolakha in place of DSP Man Bahadur Rai.

DSP Rupesh Khadka has been sent to District Police Office, Okhaldhunga as Tanka Prasad Bhattarai is the new police chief for Bajura.

Similarly, DSP Yadav Dhakal has been transferred to Ward Police Office, Baidam of Kaski and Arjun Ranabhat to Area Police Office, Hansapur.

DSP Sharat Kumar Thapa at Nepal Police Headquarters News Section has been transferred to Area Police Office, Lahan. DSP Bhesraj Rijal at Lahan has been sent to Gorkha.

Publish Date : 07 December 2019 16:37 PM

President authenticates three bills on Tuesday

KATHMANDU: President Ramchandra Paudel has authenticated three bills passed by

NEPSE surges by 70 points on Tuesday

KATHMANDU: The Nepal Stock Exchange (NEPSE) experienced a significant rise

FY 2023-24 Review: Revenue collection and expenditures fall short of targets

KATHMANDU: In the fiscal year 2080-81 BS (2023-24), the government’s

Rabi Lamichhane inspects search operation for missing bus and passengers in Simaltal

KATHMANDU: Outgoing Deputy Prime Minister and Home Minister Rabi Lamichhane

Minister Sudi assumes office, commits to serving women, children, and senior citizens

KATHMANDU: Newly appointed Minister for Women, Children, and Senior Citizens,