Nepali squad announced for T20I Series « Khabarhub
Sunday, July 21st, 2024

Nepali squad announced for T20I Series

07 November 2023  

Time taken to read : < 1 Minute

  • A
  • A
  • A

KATHMANDU: Cricket Association of Nepal (CAN) has unveiled the initial 22-member Nepali squad for the upcoming four-nation T20I series.

The announcement was made on Tuesday, with the series set to kick off from next Wednesday.

Scheduled to take place in Hong Kong from November 19, the T20I series will witness a showdown between Hong Kong, UAE, Malaysia, and Nepal.

The initial Nepali team comprises Rubeena Chhetri, Sita Ranamgar, Indu Barma, Bindu Rawal, Sangeeta Rai, Jyoti Pandey, Puja Mahato, Roma Thapa, Ishwari Bista, Yakkan Khadka, Rubi Poddar, Sabnam Rai, Asmina Karmacharya, Khushi Dangol, Kritika Marasini, Kanchan Shrestha, Soni Pakhrin, Somu Bista, Apsari Begam, Kajal Shrestha, Manisha Chaudhary, and Kabita Joshi.

Publish Date : 07 November 2023 14:35 PM

Over 20 million for compensation to wildlife victims in Chitwan

CHITWAN: The Chitwan National Park (CNP) has distributed over Rs

Bagmati govt: Province Chief calls for claim to Chief Minister

KATHMANDU: A call has been made for the formation of

President offered with ‘Mahaprasad’ of Dolakha Bhimeshwar deity

KATHMANDU: President Ramchandra Paudel has been presented with the mahaprasad

Three Madhes-based parties back Oli-led government

KATHMANDU: The Janamat Party, Janata Samajwadi Party (JSP) Nepal and

APF rescues 25 stranded in Mohana River flood

KAILALI: The Armed Police Force (APF) successfully rescued 25 people