NCP clean sweeps Province 5 in NA elections « Khabarhub
Wednesday, June 19th, 2024

NCP clean sweeps Province 5 in NA elections

23 January 2020  

Time taken to read : < 1 Minute

  • A
  • A
  • A

GHORAHI: All the three candidates of the ruling Nepal Communist Party (NCP) has been elected National Assembly (NA) members from Province 5.

Jag Prasad Sharma under the differently-abled category, Bimala Ghimire under women’s category and Gopal Bhattarai under open category got elected.

Publish Date : 23 January 2020 18:37 PM

Today’s national news in a nutshell

Khabarhub brings you a glimpse of major developments of the

Former Prime Minister Bhattarai urges leaders to concentrate on developments

KATHMANDU: Chairman of Nepal Samajbadi Party Dr. Babauram Bhattarai has

Lalitpur metropolis to establish ‘project bank’, ‘labor bank’

PATAN: Lalitpur metropolitan city has incorporated ‘project bank’ and ‘labor

Koshi provincial assembly adjourned after opposition boycott

BIRATNAGAR: The 10th meeting of the fifth session of the

Yoga practice beneficial for police employees: Home Minister Lamichhane

KATHMANDU: Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Home Affairs, Rabi