RSP ministers tender resignation « Khabarhub
Sunday, July 14th, 2024

RSP ministers tender resignation

05 February 2023  

Time taken to read : < 1 Minute

  • A
  • A
  • A

KATHMANDU: Three ministers of the Rastriya Swatantra Party (RSP) resigned on Sunday evening.

The ministers submitted their resignations to Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal at the Prime Minister’s residence, Baluwatar.

Minister of Labour, Employment and Social Security Dol Prasad Aryal; Minister of Education, Science and Technology, Shishir Khanal; and Minister of State for Health and Population Tosima Karki submitted their resignation to PM Dahal.

The meeting of the RSP’s Central Committee held at Basundhara on Sunday afternoon decided to recall the ministers in the government.

Publish Date : 05 February 2023 20:20 PM

Rohit and Dipendra to play in Caribbean League

KATHMANDU: Nepali national cricket team captain Rohit Paudel and all-rounder

KP Oli assumes power for fourth time

KATHMANDU: CPN-UML Chairman KP Oli has been appointed Prime Minister

JSP expresses grief over losses of lives, property in disasters

KATHMANDU: The Janata Samajbadi Party (JSP) Nepal has expressed sorrow

NEPSE rises by 52.97 points in a single day, trades exceed 7 billion after 5 months

KATHMANDU: The Nepal Stock Exchange (NEPSE) saw a significant surge

UML Chair Oli appointed Prime Minister, swearing-in on Monday

KATHMANDU: CPN-UML Chairman KP Oli has been appointed as Prime