RPP forms 20-member central work performance committee « Khabarhub
Wednesday, June 19th, 2024

RPP forms 20-member central work performance committee

28 March 2022  

Time taken to read : 2 Minute

  • A
  • A
  • A

KATHMANDU: Rastriya Prajatantra Party (RPP) has formed a 20-member central work performance committee today.

Issuing a press note, RPP led by Chairman Rajendra Lingden has said that it has formed the 20-member central work execution committee in line with the party statute.

1. Chairman Rajendra Lingden
2. Vice Chairman Buddhiman Tamang
3. Vice Chairman Bikram Pandey
4. Vice Chairman Dhrub Bahadur Pradhan
5. Vice Chairman Roshan Karki
6. Vice Chairman Hemjung Gurung
7. Vice Chairman Mukunda Shyam Giri
8. General Secretary Dr. Dhawal Shamsher Rana
9. General Secretary Bhuwan Pathak
10. General Secretary Kunti Kumari Shahi
11. General Secretary Rajendra Gurung
12. General Secretary Pralhad Sah
13. Central Member Deepak Bohora
14. Central Member Nabaraj Subedi
15. Central Member Hari Bahadur Basnet
16. Central Member Balaram Gharti Magar
17. Central Member Jayant Chand
18. Central Member Tank Dhakal
19. Central Member Thakur Prasad Sharma
20. Central Member Rishi Babu Pariyar


Publish Date : 28 March 2022 13:24 PM

Today’s national news in a nutshell

Khabarhub brings you a glimpse of major developments of the

Kathmandu metropolis spends only 36.55% of its budget in 11 months

KATHMANDU: In the first 11 months of the current fiscal

Medical Education Commission grants affiliation to Durga Prasai’s B&C Medical College

KATHMANDU: The Medical Education Commission has decided to grant affiliation

Fall of China’s economic miracle: How CCP’s policies led to collapse

For four decades, China’s economy seemed unstoppable. Fueled by massive

Supreme Court acquits 16 in license irregularity case

KATHMANDU: The Supreme Court (SC) has acquitted 16 people, including