NC’s Bishwa Prakash widens lead in Jhapa-1 « Khabarhub
Wednesday, June 26th, 2024

NC’s Bishwa Prakash widens lead in Jhapa-1

22 November 2022  

Time taken to read : < 1 Minute

  • A
  • A
  • A

JHAPA: Nepali Congress leader Bishwa Prakash Sharma has widened his lead in Jhapa Constituency-1.

According to the latest information, Sharma has secured a wide margin by getting 13,850 votes, while UML’s Agni Kharel is following him with 8,649 votes.

Similarly, Omnath Bhandari of Rastriya Swatantra Party garnered 2,539 votes.

Publish Date : 22 November 2022 11:43 AM

Today’s national news in a nutshell

Khabarhub brings you a glimpse of major developments of the

Nepal’s performance against South Africa inspired us: Rashid Khan

KATHMANDU: Afghanistan cricket team captain Rashid Khan praised Nepal’s outstanding

Jhapa Office collects over 850 million rupees revenue in 11 months

BHADRAPUR: The Transport Management Office in Jhapa has collected revenue

Campus Chief’s death in Bara: Police nab seven on murder allegation

BARA: Police have arrested seven people in connection with the

Six persons arrested for cheating more than Rs 130 million

KATHMANDU: Nepal Police have arrested six proprietors of Kalanki Trade