Maoist Center picking additional 3 ministers and 1 state minister « Khabarhub
Friday, June 21st, 2024

Maoist Center picking additional 3 ministers and 1 state minister

30 September 2021  

Time taken to read : < 1 Minute

  • A
  • A
  • A

KATHMANDU: CPN (Maoist Center) has finalized the name of three ministers and one state minister as per the agreement reached in the ruling coalition.

According to a Maoist Center leader, two out of Devendra Paudel, Haribol Gajurel, Sudan Kirarti, Matrika Yadav, Aman Lal Modi and Shiva Kumar Mandal will become ministers and one among Jayapuri Gharti, Anjana Bishunkhe and Shashi Shrestha will become a minister.

Similarly, one of the aforementioned leaders will become a state minister.

Janardan Sharma and Pampha Bhusal have already become ministers from Maoist Center. Maoist Center Chairman Pushpa Kamal Dahal ‘Prachanda’ has become been entrusted to select the ministers.


Publish Date : 30 September 2021 06:53 AM

Gold price up by Rs 1,900 per tola today

KATHMANDU: The price of gold increased by Rs 1,900 per

Judges Malla and Subedi to hear case against Home Minister Lamichhane

KATHMANDU: The Supreme Court is scheduled to hear a writ

Pat Cummins joins exclusive group with T20 World Cup hat-trick

KATHMANDU: The Australia bowler claimed three wickets across two separate

Melamchi drinking water distribution halted in Kathmandu Valley due to monsoon flood risk

KATHMANDU: Distribution of Melamchi Drinking Water in Kathmandu Valley has

Maldhunga-Beni road to close for 13 days

PARBAT: The Maldhunga-Beni road will be closed to vehicular traffic