Nepal announces 15-member squad for Tri-Nation Series « Khabarhub
Friday, June 21st, 2024

Nepal announces 15-member squad for Tri-Nation Series

14 April 2021  

Time taken to read : < 1 Minute

  • A
  • A
  • A

KATHMANDU: Cricket Association of Nepal (CAN) has announced a 15-member squad under the captaincy of Gyanendra Malla.

Nepal will play the T20 series against Malaysia and the Netherlands under the Tri-Nation Series since April 17. Nepal will play its first match against the Netherlands on April 17.

Nepali Squad

Gyanendra Malla (captain), Dipendra SIngh Aire (vice-captain), Paras Khadka, Vinod Bhandari, Sompal Kami, Karan KC, Sandeep Lamichhane, Avinash Bohora, Arif Sheikh, Asif Sheikh, Kushal Bhurtel, Kushal Malla, Sahib Alam, Kamal Singh Aire and Susan Heavy.

Publish Date : 14 April 2021 15:20 PM

Former PM Bhattarai calls for constitutional amendment to reform governance

KATHMANDU: Former Prime Minister Dr. Baburam Bhattarai has emphasized the

RSP’s presence in the parliament sans significance : RPP Chair Lingden

KATHMANDU: Rastriya Prajatantra Party (RPP) Chairman Rajendra Lingden, stated that

NC directs all its lawmakers to attend parliament session

KATHMANDU: The main opposition party Nepali Congress (NC) has instructed

Draught affects Jumla farmers; paddy transplantation delayed

JUMLA: The crops have started drying up in the farms

RSP Chair Lamichhane bats for political maturity, ideological clarity

KATHMANDU: Chairman of the Rastriya Swatantra Party (RSP) Rabi Lamichhane