Nepal Police Headquarters transfers 95 DSPs


November 11, 2021


Nepal Police Headquarters transfers 95 DSPs

Nepali Police Headquarters at Naxal. (File Photo)

KATHMANDU: Nepal Police headquarters has transferred as many as 95 Deputy Superintendent of Police (DSP) on Thursday.

According to the decision of Inspector General of Police Shailesh Thapa Chhetri, DSPs working in different districts, including Kathmandu Valley, have been transferred.

According to a notice issued by Nepal Police Human Resources and Administration Development Department, DSP Anantram Sharma has been assigned to Metropolitan Security Police Battalion Singha Durbar, DSP Anil Kumar Ghimire to Kalimati Police Station, DSP Kaushal Kumar Budhathoki to Metropolitan Police Office, Kathmandu, DSP Gautam Mishra to Balaju Police Station and DSP Dilli Narayan Pandey to Thankot Police Station, among others.