Unified Socialist appoints six province in-charges, forms six-member Central Secretariat « Khabarhub
Thursday, June 20th, 2024

Unified Socialist appoints six province in-charges, forms six-member Central Secretariat

05 September 2021  

Time taken to read : 2 Minute

  • A
  • A
  • A

KATHMANDU: CPN (Unified Socialist) has divided the responsibilities among the leaders of the party.  A Standing Committee (SC) meeting of the Unified Socialist held recently appointed in-charges of the six provinces and a six-member Central Secretariat (SC).

Similarly, the newly-formed party led by Madav Kumar Nepal has also formed Valley Special Committee, Publicity Department and Foreign Department to give momentum to the party.

The party has also formed a 13-member dossier draft committee under the coordination of senior leader Jhala Nath Khanal.

Leaders Bedu Ram Bhusal, Pramesh Hamal, Rajendra Pandey, Gangalal Tuladhar, Jayanta Rai and Jeevan Ram Shrestha have been appointed to the Central Secretariat.

Similarly, Ghanendra Basnet has been appointed as the in-charge of Pradesh 1, Dharma Nath Sah for Pradesh 2, Kedar Neupane for Bagmati, Keshav Lal Shrestha for Gandaki, Bhagawan Bishwasi of Lumbini Pradesh, Prakash Jwala for Karnali.

The in-charge is yet to be appointed for Sudurpashchim, informed Standing Committee member Beduram Bhusal.

Publish Date : 05 September 2021 10:57 AM

Today’s national news in a nutshell

Khabarhub brings you a glimpse of major developments of the

Former Prime Minister Bhattarai urges leaders to concentrate on developments

KATHMANDU: Chairman of Nepal Samajbadi Party Dr. Babauram Bhattarai has

Lalitpur metropolis to establish ‘project bank’, ‘labor bank’

PATAN: Lalitpur metropolitan city has incorporated ‘project bank’ and ‘labor

Koshi provincial assembly adjourned after opposition boycott

BIRATNAGAR: The 10th meeting of the fifth session of the

Yoga practice beneficial for police employees: Home Minister Lamichhane

KATHMANDU: Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Home Affairs, Rabi