15-member team announced for T20 Tri- Series « Khabarhub
Saturday, June 22nd, 2024

15-member team announced for T20 Tri- Series

19 September 2019  

Time taken to read : < 1 Minute

  • A
  • A
  • A

KATHMANDU: A 15-member team has been selected for the T20 Tri-Series. The team is led by captain Paras Khadka.

The team includes Dipendra Singh Airee, Sompal Kami, Karan KC, Binod Bhandari, Lalit Narayan Rajbansi, Pawan Saraf, Sandeep Lamichhane, Abinash Bohara, Kushal Malla, Arif Sheikh, Sushan Bhari, Ishan Pandey and Sandeep Jora.

Nepal will play tri-series to be held in Singapore from September 27 with host nation Singapore and Zimbabwe.

Publish Date : 19 September 2019 09:21 AM

Road mishap kills one in Jhapa

JHAPA: A youth has died in a road accident this

‘Medicinal Herbs Fair’ kicks off in Kathmandu

KATHMANDU: Ayurveda and Alternative Medicine Hospital has organized a ‘Medicinal

Israeli forces continue pounding central, southern Gaza

CAIRO: Israeli military forces pounded central and southern Gaza on

Motorcyclist dies in road mishap

MAHENDRANAGAR, KANCHANPUR: A motorcyclist has died in a road accident

Nepal-US International Film Festival underway

KATHMANDU: The 7th edition of the ‘Nepal-US International Film Festival’