Check out all the winners of the SIIMA Awards 2019


August 18, 2019

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Check out all the winners of the SIIMA Awards 2019

The eighth edition of South Indian International Movie Awards (SIIMA) have been revealed out. This year, Ram Charan (Rangasthalam), Keerthy Suresh (Mahanati) and Yash (KGF) have bag the awards. ay.

According to SIIMA, the event saw participation of around 200 guests from Telugu and Kannada industries.
SIIMA 2019 Telugu Winners List:
Best Debut Telugu Actor (Female): Paayal Rajput for RX 100
Best Supporting Role (Female): Anasuya Bharadwaj for Rangasthalam
Supporting Role 2019 (Telugu) for Rangasthalam.
Best Actor Critics (Telugu): Vijay Devarakonda
Best Actor in Leading Role Award (Telugu): Ramcharan for Rangasthalam
Best Actress in Lead Role in Telugu (Female): Keerthy Suresh for Mahanati
Best Director (Telugu): Allu Aravind
Best comedian (Telugu): Satya for Chalo
Best Debutant Director (Telugu): Ajay Bhupathi for RX100
Best Music Director (Telugu): Devi Sri Prasad for Rangasthalam
Best Playback Singer Female (Telugu): MM Manasi for Rangamma Mangamma in Rangasthalam
Best Play Back Singer Male (Telugu): Anurag Kulkarni for Pilla Ra in RX 100
Best Lyrics Writer (Telugu): Chandra Bose for Yentha Sakkagunave in Rangasthalam
Best Cinematographer (Telugu): Rathnavelu for Rangasthalam

SIIMA 2019 Kannada Winners list
Best Debut Kannada Actor (Female): Anupama Gowda for Aa Karaala Ratri
Best Actor in Leading Role (Kannada): Yash for KGF
Best Director (Kannada): Prashanth Neel
Best Actor in Negative Role: Dhananjaya for Tagaru
Best Debutant Director (Kannada): Mahesh Kumar for Ayogya
Best Lyrics Writer (Kannada): Chetan Kumar for Yennammi Yennammi from Ayogya
Best Cinematographer (Kannada): Bhuvan Gowda for KGF
Best comedian (Kannada): Prakash Thuminad for Sarkar.Hi.Pra.Shaale.Kasaragodu
Best Playback Singer Female (Kannada): Ananya Bhat for Hold on from Tagaru
Best Actress in Supporting Role in Kannada (Female): Archana Jois for KGF

Just In