19 DIGs transferred « Khabarhub
Monday, June 17th, 2024

19 DIGs transferred

15 June 2019  

Time taken to read : < 1 Minute

  • A
  • A
  • A

KATHMANDU: The Ministry of Home Affairs (MoHA) on Saturday transferred 19 Deputy Inspector Generals (DIGs) of Nepal Police.

Thakur Gyawali has been transferred to State 1, Pradhumna Karki to State 2, Sher Bahadur Basnet to State 3, Binod Sharma Ghimire to Gandaki State, Suresh Bikram Shah to State 5, Purna Chanda Joshi to Karnali State and Tarini Lamshal to Sudurpaschim State.

Publish Date : 15 June 2019 20:29 PM

KMC Mayor Balen Shah leaves for Brazil

KATHMANDU: Mayor of Kathmandu Metropolitan City (KMC) Balen Shah flew

PM Dahal optimistic about budget passage from Parliament

CHITWAN: Prime Minister (PM) Pushpa Kamal Dahal Prachanda expressed satisfaction

Capital grapples with petrol shortage as tanker drivers protest (with photos)

KATHMANDU: The Nepal Petroleum Tanker Driver Association is staging a

PM Dahal refutes reports of replacing the IGP

KATHMANDU: Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal has refuted reports suggesting

Traffic resumes on Prithvi Highway

CHITWAN: The Prithvi Highway, which was obstructed due to a